Hi guys, the personal life has taken precedence this week so I haven’t watched the episode yet but I will soon!

Please know that my silence isn’t because I’m “done with stelena” although it does have me incredibly worried that I received that question in inbox, haha.

Sending out good vibes into our stelena family, be back here soon!

shared 1 day ago + reblog
X tbd


Spread The Word! Stelena trends:

tvdphotos:

We’re trending “Stelena Is So Beautifully Human” Thursday @ 2pm EST | 11am PST | 3pm Brazil | 7pm UK. 

We’re trending “Excited For Stelena Marriage And Babies” Thursday @ 4pm EST | 1pm PST| 9pm UK.

Tonight: We’re trending - #Stelena and Stefan And Elena - during The Vampire Diaries’ episode. 

shared 3 days ago, with 25 notes » via tvdphotos / source + reblog


stelena-passion:

Paul directing Nina for a Stelena scene (5x18)

shared 4 days ago, with 1,984 notes » via stelena-passion / source + reblog


adropofstelena999:

Stefan and Elena Salvatore was tending world wide for like an hour 
SErs we rule !! 

adropofstelena999:

Stefan and Elena Salvatore was tending world wide for like an hour 

SErs we rule !! 

shared 5 days ago, with 86 notes » via journals-police / source + reblog


"Stefan-Elena fans will love this week’s episode, which features a ton of what-if scenes between the duo. The downside is that the scenes are all dreams related to the doppelganger prophecy, which will finally be fully explained! Elsewhere, look for a familiar face to pop up —but the character’s return won’t bring good news."
shared 5 days ago, with 81 notes » via couldthisbetrue / source + reblog


"You ever think about us? What our future will be like?"

shared 5 days ago, with 171 notes + reblog


Anonymous said:
do you plan on finishing the 5/5 of your Dobsley fanfic?  

Oh, that’s my mistake. Through my wrestle of keeping that story online, I accidentally deleted the last chapter. I’ll reupload it but just add it on to the bottom of 4.

shared 5 days ago + reblog


“Resident Evil” episode stills (x)

shared 5 days ago, with 2,087 notes » via parrishsadam / source + reblog


stelenaherondale:

Stelena in 5x18 Resident Evil

stelenaherondale:

Stelena in 5x18 Resident Evil

shared 6 days ago, with 272 notes » via stelenaherondale / source + reblog


wrapped around you
the whole world just disappears
time stands still when I’m with you
a moment feels like years

shared 6 days ago, with 176 notes » via cosmic-goddess / source + reblog